IKEA BROGRUND 5-Spray Handheld Shower Head Examen

Les pommes de douche sont très importantes lorsque vous prenez un bain. Mauvais ou mauvais “Mort” pommeaux de douche peut rendre votre expérience de douche extrêmement terrible. Après avoir cherché de nombreuses têtes de douche, J’ai vu ça, il existe de nombreux critères pour une bonne pomme de douche. Enfin, j’ai trouvé une bonne pomme de douche: IKEA BROGRUND 5-Pomme de douche de main de pulvérisation. Jusqu’à présent, si bon 🙂

IKEA BROGRUND 5-Spray Handheld Shower Head Emballé

8 Caractéristiques les plus importantes de good Shower Head

Taux de débit IKEA BROGRUND

Certainement, l’une des choses les plus importantes avec les pommes de douche est leur débit d’eau. La faiblesse des débits d’eau rend l’expérience de douche extrêmement pauvre. La faiblesse des débits d’eau n’enlève pas facilement le savon ou le shampooing. Cela donne des averses plus longues et des déchets d’eau. Le débit d’eau DE BROGRUND est autour 1.8 Gpm (Ou 8 Litre / Minute). Ce montant est suffisant. Étant donné qu’il y a 5 mode de pulvérisation, vous pouvez ajuster le modèle de flux comme vous le souhaitez.

IKEA BROGRUND est-il save Water?

POMME de douche à main IKEA BROGRUND a une petite pression compensatoire laveuse (Pcw). PCW réduit l’écoulement de l’eau, mais maintient la pression. Même pression d’eau avec moins d’eau! Vous conserverez plus d’eau propre. PCW peut conserver jusqu’à 30% moins d’eau par rapport aux averses régulières. Idéal pour l’environnement. D'un autre côté, BROGRUND n’est pas le seul modèle de pomme de douche IKEA économiseur d’eau. Les séries de salles de bains IKEA comprennent également des pommes de douche VOXNAN et LILLREVET. Tous sont respectueux de l’environnement et consomment moins d’eau que les pommes de douche régulières.

Notez que PCW est un très petit gadget attaché à l’ordinateur de poche. Facilement, vous pouvez le perdre. Soyez prudent lors de l’ouverture et de l’installation.

Modèles de flux multiples

BROGRUND a 5 modèle de pulvérisation réglable, mais vous utilisez probablement seulement 3 d’entre eux.

5-Spray Handheld Shower Head Mesh Spray

Pulvérisation complète: Douche de pluie est Surtout fréquemment utilisés. Donne une couverture large et uniforme pour votre corps. Le faible taux de #8217 est adéquat. Je peux donner 4 Sur 5 étoile. Je préférerais une pression un peu plus forte, mais, aucun problème. Le débit est suffisant.

IKEA BROGRUND 5-Spray Handheld Shower Head Mesh Spray

Massage Sprays sont l’ampleur de Full Spray de doux à dur. MESH est l’un des modèles les plus condensés. D’autres ont de moins en moins de faibles pressions de Full Spray. Probablement que vous n’utiliserez pas.

IKEA BROGRUND 5-Spray Handheld Shower Head Mist Spray

Fonction de pulvérisation de brume est le plus intéressant 🙂 Il produit de fines gouttelettes d’eau comme vous êtes dans un “Condenser” Brume. IKEA le décrit comme relaxant, mais je le décris comme “aventure dans la brume” 🙂 vaut la peine d’essayer. Après 2 Mois, ce que mon préféré. Utilise beaucoup moins d’eau et couvre beaucoup plus de superficie.

En bref,, fonctions de pulvérisation sont plus que suffisants pour le prix.

>> Tête de douche de poche pour chiens

IKEA BROGRUND est une bonne pomme de douche de poche pour les chiens. Il est pratique, facile à utiliser et a de nombreux modèles de pulvérisation pour votre chien. Tandis que le modèle de pulvérisation complète ayant la couverture complète, Modèle de pulvérisation de maille pour le spray étroit ciblé. De plus,, IKEA BROGRUND la tête de douche est 4 pouce diamètre et c’est un grand avantage pour laver votre chien, en raison de sa couverture élevée.

IKEA BROGRUND Installation

IKEA BROGRUND installation de la pomme de douche à main est extrêmement facile. Il suffit d’enlever l’ancien et d’installer le BROGRUND. Aucune assistance technique – Diy. Vous pouvez installer par vous-même, économise le coût d’un plombier. Mais, une chose est importante. Il ya petit gadget appelé petite pression compensatant la rondelle (Pcw) dans le portable. Ce PCW est si petit et peut être perdu. Soyez prudent tout en désaballant. Si vous perdez PCW, La tête de douche IKEA fonctionne mais sans économie d’eau.

Nettoyage BROGRUND

Bientôt ou plus tard votre ordinateur de poche aura de plus grands dépôts à l’échelle de chaux. Pour nettoyer que les dépôts à l’échelle de chaux il suffit d’utiliser dilué, vinaigre blanc ordinaire. Rincer doucement à l’eau. Ne #8217 utiliser un agent de désamarrage ou un détergent qui est de la laine acide et en acier.

Matériel IKEA BROGRUND

Le logement intérieur de tête de douche portatif est fait de Plastique acétal. Le boîtier extérieur est ABS plastique et Chrome plaqué. ABS Plastic le rend très durable et chrome plaque le rend très attrayant et beau. Les buses sont en caoutchouc synthétique. A l’air de bonne qualité. D'ailleurs, paquet n’a #8217;t avoir un tuyau. Si vous n’avez pas #8217;t avoir un tuyau, vous devez acheter à la main tenu tuyau de douche séparément.

BROGRUND Recherche et taille

Chrome boîtier plaqué rend la douche très beau. Lorsque vous l’attrapez, vous ne #8217;t se sentir comme il est merdique. Il donne confiance sur la qualité. Lorsque vous commencez à utiliser, vous comprenez comment il est facile à utiliser. Taille de diamètre de BROGRUND BROGRUND 5-La pomme de douche de poche de pulvérisation est 4 Pouces (Environ 10 Cm). C’est quelque chose plus. D'ailleurs, BROGRUND BROGRUND a des pommes de douche de poche de plus petit diamètre (90 Mm) ayant moins de fonctionnalités avec des numéros de partie différents Comme ça. Ces modèles sont généralement moins chers. Pour cette raison, soyez prudent si vous voulez acheter.

Garanties IKEA

LA pomme de douche portatif IKEA BROGRUND a des garanties de 3 ans. Cela assez assez. De plus,, Je fais confiance à IKEA pour ce genre de gadgets. IKEA fait généralement très bonne (au moins au-dessus de la moyenne) gadgets et j’aime sa qualité. Gros plus pour ma décision.

Avantages

  • Installation facile (Diy)
  • Saver d’eau
  • Modèles de flux multiples
  • Facile propre
  • 3-Années IKEA Garanties

Contre

  • Difficile à trouver sauf IKEA
  • Pas pour une très faible pression d’eau

IKEA Brogrund Shower Review Verdict

IKEA BROGRUND Shower Head a un superbe prix / rapport de performance pour une pomme de douche de pluie. Consomme uniquement 1.8 GPM eau et économise l’environnement et votre budget. Laveur de compensation de pression (Pcw) réduit l’écoulement de l’eau, mais maintient la pression. En d’autres termes,, bonne expérience de douche avec moins d’eau. Les patters de flux sont adéquats. Si vous êtes à la recherche de Fantastique pomme de douche, BROGRUND n’est pas pour vous 🙂 IKEA BROGRUND est une bonne pomme de douche de poche pour les chiens. Il est pratique et facile à utiliser. Beau, bonne qualité, bonnes garanties et installation de bricolage extrêmement facile, pas de plombier. Ce que vous attendez plus ?

IKEA BROGRUND 5-Spray Handheld Shower Head

4.65

Débit d’eau

4.3/5

Modèles de flux multiples

4.5/5

Installation facile

5.0/5

Garanties

5.0/5

Environnement Amical

4.5/5

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs requis sont marqués *

IKEA Brogrund Shower Head Review

    Shower Heads are very important when you are having bath. Bad or “dead” shower heads can make your showering experience extremely awful. After searching for many shower heads, I saw that, there are many criteria for a good shower head. Finally I found a good shower head: IKEA BROGRUND 5-Spray Hand Shower Head. So far, so good 🙂

    IKEA Shower Head BROGRUND Packaged

    8 Most Important Features of a Good Shower Head

    Features

    MaterialChrome plated ABS plastic
    Flow Rate1.8 GPM (or 8 L / minute)
    Spray Patterns5
    Water SaverYES (30% less)
    Installation DIY
    Diameter4 inch (~10 cm)
    IKEA BROGRUND Features

    IKEA BROGRUND Flow Rate

    Certainly, one of the most important thing with shower heads is their water flow rate. Weak water flows makes showering experience extremely poor. Weak water flows does not remove soap or shampoo easily. This yields longer showers and water waste. IKEA shower head BROGRUND water flow rate is around 1.8 GPM (or 8 liter / minute). This amount is adequate. Since there are 5 spray mode, you can adjust ikea shower head flow pattern as you like.

    Is IKEA BROGRUND Save Water?

    IKEA BROGRUND Hand Shower Head has a small pressure compensating washer (PCW). PCW reduces water flow but maintain pressure. Same water pressure with less water! You will conserve more clean water. PCW can conserve up to 30% less water comparing to regular showers. Great for environment. On the other hand, BROGRUND is not the only water saver IKEA shower head model. IKEA bathroom series also include VOXNAN and LILLREVET shower heads. All of them are environment friendly and consume less water than regular shower heads.

    Notice that PCW is a very small gadget attached to handheld. Easily you may loose it. Be careful while opening and installing.

    Multiple Flow Patterns

    BROGRUND has 5 adjustable spray pattern but you probably use only 3 of them.

    IKEA Shower Head Mesh Spray

    Full Spray: Rain shower is mostly frequently used. Gives wide and even coverage for your body. It’s flow rate is adequate. I can give 4 over 5 star. I would prefer a bit harder pressure but, no problem. Flow rate is enough.

    IKEA Shower Head Massage Spray

    Massage Sprays are magnitude of Full Spray from soft to hard. MESH is one of the most condense patterns. It is high pressure shower head spray. Others have less and less weak pressures from Full Spray. Probably you will not use it much.

    IKEA Shower Head Mist Spray

    Mist Spray function is the most interesting one 🙂 It produces fine droplets of water like you are in a “condense” mist. IKEA describes it as relaxing but I describe it as “adventure in the mist” 🙂 Worth trying. After 2 months, this my favorite. Uses much less water and cover much more area.

    In short, spray functions are more than enough for the price.

    Handheld IKEA Shower Head for Dogs

    BROGRUND is a good handheld ikea shower head for dogs. It is convenient, easy to use and has many spray patterns for your dog. While Full Spray pattern having full coverage, Mesh spray pattern for targeted narrow spray. In addition, ikea shower head is 4 inch diameter and this is a big advantage for washing your dog, due to its high coverage.

    IKEA BROGRUND Installation

    IKEA BROGRUND hand shower head installation is extremely easy. Just remove the old one and install the BROGRUND. No technical assistance – DIY. You can install by yourself, saves the cost of a plumber. BUT, one thing is important. There is small gadget called small Pressure Compensating Washer (PCW) in the handheld. This PCW is so small and can be lost. Be careful while un-packaging. If you loose PCW, IKEA shower head works but without water saving.

    BROGRUND Cleaning

    Soon or later your ikea shower head will have larger limescale deposits. To clean that limescale deposits just use diluted, ordinary white vinegar. Rinse with water gently. Don’t use a descaling agent or a detergent that is acidic and steel wool.

    IKEA Shower Head Material

    IKEA shower head inner housing is made of Acetal plastic. Outer housing is ABS plastic and Chrome plated. ABS Plastic makes it very durable and Chrome plate makes it very attractive and good looking. Nozzles are synthetic rubber. Looks good quality. By the way, package doesn’t have a hose. If you don’t have a hose, you must buy hand held shower hose separately.

    BROGRUND Looking and Size

    Chrome plated housing makes the shower very good looking. When you grab it, you don’t feel like it is crappy. It gives confidence about quality. When you start using, you understand how it is easy to use. Diameter size of BROGRUND 5-Spray handheld IKEA shower head is 4 inch (approximately 10 cm). This is some thing plus. By the way, BROGRUND has smaller diameter handheld IKEA shower head (90 mm) model having less features with different part numbers. This models are usually cheaper. For this reason be careful if you want to buy.

    IKEA BROGRUND 5-Spray Handheld Shower Head

    IKEA Warranties

    BROGRUND handheld ikea shower head has 3-years warranties. This fairly enough. In addition, I trust IKEA for that kinds of gadgets. IKEA usually makes very good (at least above the average) gadgets and I like its quality. Big plus for my decision.

    IKEA Brogrund Shower Review – My Opinion

    IKEA BROGRUND Shower Head has a superb price / performance ratio for a rain shower head. Consumes only 1.8 GPM water and saves environment and your budget. Pressure compensating washer (PCW) reduces water flow but maintains pressure. In other words, good showering experience with less water. Flow patters are adequate. If you are looking for fantastic shower head, BROGRUND is not for you 🙂 BROGRUND is a good handheld IKEA shower head for dogs. It is convenient and easy to use. Good looking, good quality, good warranties and extremely easy DIY installation, no plumber. What you expect more ?

    Bad thing with IKEA Brogrund shower head is, it is very difficult to find in online stores, other than IKEA. For this reason this yields less price competition.

    Where to Buy?

    Buy From Amazon

    Buy From Producer, IKEA

    Written by Metin Karal
    Metin Karal is a Computer Engineer, specialized at Interlogix Caddx security systems. He is interested in reviewing products that He used or liked.

    IKEA Brogrund Shower Review

    Metin Karal

    IKEA BROGRUND 5-Spray Handheld Shower Head
    IKEA Brogrund Shower Review
    Water Flow Rate
    Easy Installation
    Multiple Flow Patterns
    Environment Friendly
    Warranties

    Summary

    IKEA Brogrund is a outstanding shower head. Its Flow rate, water saving features and material is much higher than average. Classical IKEA quality. Unfortunately it is hard to find IKEA Brogrund, except for IKEA Stores.

    4.6

    2 thoughts on “IKEA Brogrund Shower Head Review”

      1. Actually pressure compensating washer (PCW), a small gadget in the entrance of showerhead, saves water (%30, according to IKEA). MIST function covers more area easily, than other functions.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    Tags: