Coco Chanel Non 5 Critique de parfum

Coco Chanel Non 5 Parfum est l’un des parfums les plus célèbres de, pas seulement Chanel, mais aussi d’autres entreprises de parfum grand public. Il est si célèbre et a un impact profond sur l’industrie des parfums, Chanel Non 5 Le parfum peut être décrit comme “Le parfum le plus emblématique du monde #8217”.

Chanel Non 5 Eau De Parfum - Véritable légende et parfum intemporel
Chanel Non 5 Eau De Parfum

Coco Chanel Non 5 Edp : Combinaison exceptionnelle d’aldéhydes et de fleurs pour 100 Ans! Véritable légende et parfum intemporel.

Avantages

  • Durable
  • Grand parfum
  • Emblématique & Célèbre
  • Bouteille de taille de voyage

Contre

  • Très cher
  • “Lourd” pour certaines personnes

Histoire de Coco Chanel Non. 5 Parfum

Chanel Non 5 a été le premier parfum lancé par Coco Chanel en 5 Peut, 1921. La formule de Parfum #8217 a été composée et conçue par un chimiste Français-russeErnest Beaux. Après cela, Dans 1986 Le numéro 5 a été redessiné à partir de l’original #8217 1921 Version.

Le design de Chanel No 5 parfum occupe une place remarquable dans l’histoire de it-#8217;s. Au début,, la conception de la bouteille Parfum était différente de ce qu’elle est maintenant. Mais dans 1924, bouteille a été redessiné et Chanel utilise ce design emblématique depuis lors (à l’exception de quelques changements mineurs).

Depuis 1920-#8217;s beaucoup d’actrices et de femmes célèbres (Comme Marilyn Monroe ) utilisé le parfum Chanel et qui l’a rendu extrêmement célèbre. Au cours de ces années, beaucoup d’actrices différentes a également annoncé (Comme Catherine Deneuve, Nicole Kidman Etc.)

Coco Chanel Non 5 Ingrédients de parfum

Coco Chanel Non 5 Parfum est composé de mélanges complexes d’aldéhydes et de fleurs comme la rose, Vanille, ylang-ylang, Amber, jasmin et l’iris. Mais, non de fleurs sont dominantes. Pour cette raison, il a une composition florale équilibrée. Par conséquent, le parfum sent comme bouquet poudreux de fleurs.

Ingrédients chimiques de Chanel Non 5 Edp

  • Alcool
  • Linalol
  • Parfum (Parfum)
  • Coumarine
  • Hydroxycitronellal
  • Geraniol
  • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone
  • Limonène
  • Citronellol Citronellol
  • Benzyl Benzoate
  • Eugénol
  • Alcool Cinnamyl
  • Benzyl Salicylate
  • Alcool Benzyl
  • Citral
  • Farnesol (Farnesol)
  • Benzyl Cinnamate
  • Isoeugenol
  • Cinnamal
Coco Chanel Non 5 eau de Parfum
Coco Chanel Non 5 Eau De Parfum

Verdict

Beaucoup de Coco Chanel Non 5 Parfum examen d’accord sur sa qualité. C’est un vrai parfum classique et intemporel. Par conséquent, il a eu un impact profond dans l’industrie du parfum et il va célébrer son 100 anniversaire des années l’année prochaine! Si un parfum est utilisé 100 Ans, cela prouve qu’il est aimé par de nombreuses femmes! Classique Coco Chanel non 5 parfum a bouteille de taille de voyage. Vous pouvez l’utiliser tout en voyageant.

Coco Chanel Non 5 Parfum a une odeur de fleur équilibrée. Mais, les jeunes femmes le trouvent “Lourd” mais il vaut vraiment la peine d’essayer! D'un autre côté, le seul inconvénient est le prix. C’est très cher! Si vous trouvez une bonne affaire essayez-le! ou du moins le tester dans un magasin.

Chanel Non. 5 Parfum

4.5

Durable

4.5/5

Sillage

4.0/5

Parfum

4.5/5

Bouteille

5.0/5

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs requis sont marqués *

Coco Chanel No 5 Perfume Review

Coco Chanel No 5 Perfume is one of the most famous perfume of, not only Chanel, but also other mainstream fragrance companies. It is so famous and has deep impact over fragrance industry, Chanel No 5 Perfume can be described as “World’s most iconic fragrance”.

Chanel No 5 Eau De Perfume - Real Legend and Timeless Fragrance
Chanel No 5 Eau De Perfume

Coco Chanel No 5 EDP : Exceptional combination of aldehydes and flowers for 100 Years! Real Legend and Timeless Fragrance.

Pros

  • Long Lasting
  • Great Scent
  • Iconic & Famous
  • Travel Size Bottle

Cons

  • Very Expensive
  • “Heavy” for Some People

History of Coco Chanel No. 5 Perfume

Chanel No 5 was the first perfume launched by Coco Chanel in 5 May, 1921. Perfume’s formula was composed and designed by a French-Russian chemist  Ernest Beaux. After that, in 1986 No.5 was redesigned based on it’s original 1921 version.

The design of Chanel No 5 parfum takes a remarkable place in it’s history. In the beginning, the design of Parfum bottle was different than it is now. But in 1924, bottle was redesigned and Chanel uses that iconic design since then (except for a few minor changes).

Since 1920’s many actress and famous women (like Marilyn Monroe ) used the Chanel parfum and that made it extremely famous. During that years many different actress also advertised it also (Like Catherine Deneuve, Nicole Kidman etc.)

Coco Chanel No 5 Perfume Ingredients

Coco Chanel No 5 Perfume is composed of complex blends of aldehydes and florals like rose, vanilla, ylang-ylang, amber, jasmine and iris. But, non of flowers are dominant. For this reason, it has a balanced floral composition. Therefore scent smells like powdery bouquet of flowers.

Chemical Ingredients of Chanel No 5 EDP

  • Alcohol
  • Linalool
  • Perfume (Fragrance)
  • Coumarin
  • Hydroxycitronellal
  • Geraniol
  • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone
  • Limonene
  • Citronellol
  • Benzyl Benzoate
  • Eugenol
  • Cinnamyl Alcohol
  • Benzyl Salicylate
  • Benzyl Alcohol
  • Citral
  • Farnesol
  • Benzyl Cinnamate
  • Isoeugenol
  • Cinnamal
Coco Chanel No 5 eau de Parfum
Coco Chanel No 5 Eau De Parfum

Verdict

Many Coco Chanel No 5 Perfume review agree about its quality. It is a real classic and timeless fragrance. Therefore It had deep impact in perfume industry and it is going to celebrate its 100 years anniversary next year! If a perfume is being used over 100 years, this proves that it is loved by many women! Classical Coco Chanel no 5 perfume has travel size bottle. You can use it while traveling.

Coco Chanel No 5 Perfume has a balanced flower smell. But, young women finds it “heavy” but it is actually worth trying! On the other hand, the only drawback is price. It is very expensive! If you find a good deal try it! or at least test it in a store.

Chanel No. 5 Perfume

4.5

Long Lasting

4.5/5

Sillage

4.0/5

Scent

4.5/5

Bottle

5.0/5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *